We use our own cookies as well as third party cookies to improve your experience and services by analyzing the navigation on our website. If you continue browsing, then we consider that you accept their use and information.

Gift card Delivery/Takeout Book now
takeout delivery order Book now
Close

For groups of 15 or more, please refer to our "GROUPS" section on this website or call us directly at 514 788-4020.

514-788-4020 124, Rue Saint-Paul Ouest, Montréal
Fr

TAKE-OUT OPTION

Get your special Tuango BBQ Box directly at our restaurant at no additional cost. Simply place your order a minimum of 24 hours before the desired date and time, then pick it up at our counter at 104 St-Paul Ouest.

TUANGO COUPON VALID UNTIL JULY 2nd 2021*

ORDER  NOW

DELIVERY OPTION

Our special Tuango BBQ Box is available for delivery in Montreal aera (the Island of Montreal, Laval and South Shore) for a cost of $15. Deliveries are made on Thursdays and Fridays between 10 a.m. and 3 p.m. depending on the selected date. You must place your order at least 24 hours before the desired date. No specific delivery time is available. Simply place your order by selecting the desired delivery date and our team will take care of the rest!

DELIVERY AVAILABLE UNTIL JULY 2nd 2021*

DELIVERY ZONE   ORDER NOW
 *The  order must be placed on July 1st 2021 as the latest.

 
 
 
 
 

';

Nous utilisons nos propres cookies ainsi que des cookies de tiers pour améliorer votre expérience et nos services en analysant la navigation sur notre site web. Si vous continuez à naviguer, nous considérons alors que vous acceptez leur utilisation et les informations.

Carte-cadeau Livraison/Emporter Réservation
emporter livraison commander Réservation
Fermer

Pour les groupes de 15 personnes et plus, veuillez vous référer à la section «GROUPES» de notre site web ou nous appeler directement au 514 788-4020.

514-788-4020 124, Rue Saint-Paul Ouest, Montréal
En

POUR EMPORTER

Obtenez votre Boîte BBQ  spéciale Tuango directement à notre restaurant sans frais additionnel.  Effectuez simplement votre commande minimum 24h avant la date et heure souhaitées, puis passez récupérer le tout à notre comptoir du restaurant NELLi au  104 St-Paul Ouest.

COUPON TUANGO VALIDE JUSQU’AU 2 JUILET 2021*.

COMMANDER

POUR LIVRAISON

Notre Boîte BBQ spéciale Tuango est disponible à la livraison dans le Grand Montréal  (Île de Montréal,  Laval et Rive-Sud) pour un coût de 15$.  Les livraisons se font les jeudis et vendredis entre  10h et 15h selon la date sélectionnée.  Vous devez effectuer votre commande au minimum 24h avant la date souhaitée. Aucune garantie d’heure de passage  n’est disponible. Effectuez simplement votre commande en sélectionnant la date  de livraison désirée et notre équipe s’occupe du reste!

LIVRAISON DISPONIBLE JUSQU’AU  2 JUILLET  2021*.

ZONE DE LIVRAISON  COMMANDER

*La commande doit être faite au plus tard le 1er juillet 2021

';