We use our own cookies as well as third party cookies to improve your experience and services by analyzing the navigation on our website. If you continue browsing, then we consider that you accept their use and information.

Gift card Book now
Book now
Close

For groups of 15 or more, please refer to our "GROUPS" section on this website or call us directly at 514 788-4020.

514-788-4020 124, Rue Saint-Paul Ouest, Montréal
Fr
Déjeuner du weekend

boozy brunch
Menu

Mix night fever and brunch fever with our first Boozy Brunch of the year! Enjoy a delicious meal to the sound of the greatest disco hits. Choose from our a la carte menu featuring sweet and salty dishes or the Happening Gourmand brunch menu at only $17, with bottomless mimosas for a little extra. Come boogie with us!


 *** Menu available on February 22 & 23 only*** 

';

We use our own cookies as well as third party cookies to improve your experience and services by analyzing the navigation on our website. If you continue browsing, then we consider that you accept their use and information.

Nous utilisons nos propres cookies ainsi que des cookies de tiers pour améliorer votre expérience et nos services en analysant la navigation sur notre site web. Si vous continuez à naviguer, nous considérons alors que vous acceptez leur utilisation et les informations.

Carte-cadeau Réservation
Réservation
Fermer

Pour les groupes de 15 personnes et plus, veuillez vous référer à la section «GROUPES» de notre site web ou nous appeler directement au 514 788-4020.

514-788-4020 124, Rue Saint-Paul Ouest, Montréal
En
Déjeuner du weekend

Menu
boozy brunch

Attrapez la fièvre du disco avec le premier Boozy Brunch de l’année! Savourez nos plats sucrés et salés de notre menu à la carte au son des plus grands succès du disco. Pour un temps limité, essayez notre table d’hôte brunch Happening Gourmand à seulement 17$. Vivez un brunch disco animé avec l’option mimosas à volonté pour un petit extra.


 *** Menu offert uniquement les 22 et 23 février***

';

Nous utilisons nos propres cookies ainsi que des cookies de tiers pour améliorer votre expérience et nos services en analysant la navigation sur notre site web. Si vous continuez à naviguer, nous considérons alors que vous acceptez leur utilisation et les informations.